翻译管理

利用 SDL 解决方案管理端到端翻译流程

在本质上,翻译是复杂多变的。比如,客户期望您交付一种灵活、母语化的数字体验。如果没有合适的翻译管理系统,从项目创建到报告,这些手工任务可能会导致发布延迟或延期,您也许不得不对要翻译的内容做出取舍。 

SDL 提供端到端本地化解决方案,管理所有内容类型的翻译,利用所有存储库,使用任何翻译方法,满足每个人的需求。这意味着淘汰分散的翻译流程,确保一致性和更快的面市时间,以便您可以充分利用翻译投资。 

因此,您可以将精力放在重要的事情上:简化和自动化整个本地化流程——重新掌握控制权、可视性和可扩展性。

SDL Language Cloud
融合 SDL 领先的语言技术和 27 年为世界领先品牌开发翻译管理系统 (TMS) 的经验,SDL Language Cloud 是首个下一代端到端智能翻译解决方案。

提高效率,加强控制

将翻译工作集中在单一的简化流程中,淘汰人工、临时方法。借助强大的翻译记忆库、术语管理器和可定制的工作流,节省翻译成本多达 50%。

降低翻译成本

利用先前翻译过的内容,精简本地化流程并有效地管理项目成本。我们强大的翻译管理系统 (TMS) 已为客户节省最高达 50% 的成本,这要归功于集中式的翻译供应链,可缓解您的资源压力。

加快翻译流程

实现流程中每个步骤的自动化,从而加速本地化。可定制的工作流可应用至翻译项目及项目经理、译员、语言服务提供商 (LSP) 及审校员间的沟通中,确保按期交付项目。灵活的 API 可轻松将我们的技术与一系列使用的内容管理系统集成。

提高翻译质量

智能术语管理让您一致地翻译常用词语及企业短语,而翻译记忆库可储存并重新使用已核准的译文,从而提升您的内容质量及一致性。

全面掌控

灵活的工作流及系统集成性让您完全掌控翻译生命周期。您可跟踪质量指标,根据真实的绩效数据规划及设定预算,并轻松管理报价、结账及多个服务提供商。

可扩展的软件系统

调整您的翻译管理解决方案以适应您不断变化的业务需求。增加服务语种及产能,结合机器翻译,添加新供应商并与关键业务系统整合,实现重要的投资回报 (ROI)。

将 SDL 翻译管理工具与您的日常应用程序完美融合

作为翻译技术及服务领域的行业领导者,SDL 与众多企业平台、内容管理系统 (CMS) 和网站管理应用程序合作,为客户提供更便捷的语言服务。

联系我们

关于 SDL 管理您数据的方式: 请在此处或在我们的隐私声明中查看。 您的个人数据仅用于向您提供相关产品和服务信息。我们使用已签署《数据处理协议》的欧盟内外第三方提供的服务,来处理您的个人数据。一旦输入您的个人数据,即表示您同意我们使用您的个人数据,并同意我们的隐私政策。

Translation Management

Manage your end-to-end translation process with solutions from SDL

The nature of translation is complex and manifold. This is especially true when you’re expected to deliver an always-on, always-translated digital experience. Without the right translation management system in place, manual tasks from project creation to reporting, can contribute to delayed or extended launches and you may find yourself in a position where you have to choose between the content that you can and can’t translate. 

SDL is the only provider to offer an end-to-end localization solution that can manage translation for all content types, across all repositories, using any translation method, designed for everyone. This means the end of disparate translation processes, and ensures consistency as well as faster time-to-market, so that you can capitalize on your translation investments. 

As a result, you can focus on what’s important: streamlining and automating your entire localization process—giving you back control, viability and scalability without scheduling limitations.

SDL Language Cloud
Converging SDL's leading language technologies and 27 years of experience in developing translation management systems (TMS) for the world’s leading brands, SDL Language Cloud is the first next-generation, end to end solution for intelligent translation.

Get efficient and take control

Centralize all your translation efforts into a single, streamlined process, eliminating manual, ad hoc approaches. Use powerful translation memories, terminology managers and customizable workflows to reduce your translation costs by up to 50%.

Reduce translation costs

Capitalize on previously translated content, streamline the localization process and effectively manage project costs. Our powerful translation management systems (TMS) have saved customers up to 50% in costs thanks to a centralized translation supply chain that relieves pressure on your resources.

Accelerate translation processes

Speed up localization by automating every step in the process. Customizable workflows can be applied to translation projects and communication between project managers, translators, Language Service Providers (LSP’s) and reviewers, ensuring no deadlines are missed. Flexible APIs easily integrate our technology with a range of content management systems in use.

Improve translation quality

Drive the quality and consistency of your content through intelligent terminology management that lets you consistently translate common words and corporate phrases, while translation memory stores and applies previously approved translations for reuse.

Manage with full control

Flexible workflows and system integration give you full control of the translation lifecycle. You can track your quality metrics allowing you to plan and budget based on real performance data and easily manage quoting, invoicing and multiple service providers.

Scalable software systems

Scale your translation management solution to adapt to your changing business needs. Increase languages and capabilities, incorporate machine translation, add new vendors and integrate with key business systems, to realize significant ROI.

Integrate SDL translation management tools with the applications you use everyday

As the industry leader in translation technology and services, SDL works with a wide range of enterprise platforms, CMS (Content Management Systems) and web management applications to make access to language capabilities easier and quicker than ever before.

Get in Touch

How SDL manages your data is explained in our Privacy Notice and here Your personal data will only be used to provide you with related product and services information. We use the services of third parties both in and outside the EU that have signed data processing agreements to process your personal data. By entering your personal data you are affirmatively consenting to our use of your personal data and our privacy policy.